DLA Home   About DLA   Membership  

Past CSD – Children's Services Division

DLA Archives

To promote library service for children and children's librarianship within and for the public libraries in Delaware.

The officers and the past president are the Executive Board of the Division.

List of Officers

President   Vice-President / President Elect
Terra Hudson
Selbyville Public Library
P.O. Box 739
11 Main & Mccabe Sts
Selbyville, DE 19975
Phone: (302) 436-8195
  Tonya Moye
Bear Library
101 Governors Place
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 838-3300
Secretary / Treasurer   Past President

Wendy Tindall
Rehoboth Beach Library
226 Rehoboth Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: (302) 227-8044

  Terri Jones
Hockessin Library
1023 Valley Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
Phone: (302) 239-5160
These pages are hosted for the Delaware Library Association by the University of Delaware Library. We thank them for their support. Any questions about the Delaware Library Association, contact the DLA President. Any comments about this Website, contact the .