Meeting your need to know and grow

Important Information: How DLA Operates


Past CSD Officers, 2008/2009

DLA Archives

About Children's Services Division
To promote library service for children and children's librarianship within and for the public libraries in Delaware.

The officers and the past president are the Executive Board of the Division.

List of Officers, 2008/9

Co-Presidents Vice-President / President Elect
Kay Bowes
Brandywine Hundred Library
1300 Foulk Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 477-3150

Terri Jones
Hockessin Library
1023 Valley Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
Phone: (302) 239-5160
Wendy Tindall
Rehoboth Beach Library
226 Rehoboth Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: (302) 227-8044

Secretary / Treasurer Past President
Maureen Miller
Lewes Public Library
111 Adams Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: (302) 645-4633
Terra Hudson
Selbyville Public Library
P.O. Box 739
11 Main & Mccabe Sts
Selbyville, DE 19975
Phone: (302) 436-8195
The Delaware Library Association website is hosted by the University of Delaware Library. Their support is greatly appreciated. The site is maintained by: Rebecca Knight, Reference Department, University of Delaware Library.
© 2008 - Delaware Library Association c/o Delaware Division of Libraries, 121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd North, Dover, Delaware 19901   Last update: 12/19/14