Meeting your need to know and grow

Important Information: How DLA Operates


DASL – Delaware Association of School Librarians, 2014/2015


The officers and the past president are the Executive Board of the Division.

List of Officers

President Vice-President / President Elect
Jen Delgado
Henry B. du Pont Middle School
735 Meeting House Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
Phone: (302) 239-3420
Bonnie Gaus
May B. Leasure School
1015 Church Road
Newark, De 19702
Phone: (302) 454-2103 ext.408
Fax: (302) 454-2109
Secretary Past President
Tamara Carr
Janice Haney
Appoquinimink High School
1080 Bunker Hill Road
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 543-4239


The Delaware Library Association website is hosted by the University of Delaware Library. Their support is greatly appreciated. The site is maintained by: Rebecca Knight, Reference Department, University of Delaware Library.
© 2008 - Delaware Library Association c/o Delaware Division of Libraries, 121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd North, Dover, Delaware 19901   Last update: [an error occurred while processing this directive]