DLA Home   About DLA   Membership  

Past PLD — Public Library Division

DLA Archives archives

To promote library service and librarianship within and for the public libraries of Delaware. To cooperate in the promotion of general and joint enterprises within the Association and with other library groups, and to represent and interpret public libraries in contacts outside the profession.
DLA Handbook, p. 31.

The officers and the past president are the Executive Board of the Division.

List of Officers

President   Vice-President / President Elect

Leigh Ann DePope
Seaford District Library
402 North Porter Street
Seaford DE 19973
Phone: (302) 629-2524


Jill Dipaolo
Delaware Division of Libraries
43 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-4748 x118

Secretary / Treasurer   Past President



Kevin Swed
Delaware City Library
P.O. Box 541, 250 Fifth Street
Delaware City, DE 19706
Phone: (302) 834-4148

These pages are hosted for the Delaware Library Association by the University of Delaware Library. We thank them for their support. Any questions about the Delaware Library Association, contact the DLA President. Any comments about this Website, contact the .