Taskforce Home   About Taskforce   Taskforce Members  

Taskforce Members

Sandra Millard, Chair
University of Delaware
Patricia Birch
Sussex Technical High School
Peggy Prouse
Susan Bunting
Indian River School District
Keith Purdy
Peggy Dillner
University of Delaware
Janine Sorbello
Delaware Chamber of Commerce

Barbara Fitzpatrick
Milford School District

Mary Tise
The Charter School of Wilmington
Jean Gandek
Cathy Wodjewodzki
Susan Gooden
Brandywine School District
Senator George Bunting
State of Delaware
James Neal


Ex Officio Members
Denise Allen
Department of Education
Anne Norman
Division of Libraries

Lillian Lowery
Secretary of Education
State of Delaware


These pages are hosted for the Govenor's Taskforce on School Libraries by the University of Delaware Library. Any questions about the Governor's Taskforce on School Libraries, contact the . Any comments about this Website, contact the .